Day 4

Worpress:~ TheZakMan$: cat flag.txt | base64 -d | rev > day4.txt


 

I totally forgot again that I had this WordPress. STUPID me!

Well, now that I’m playing way more CTF games and learning Python 2.7.
I will share more useful stuff here I’ve done in this lasts months, right now I’ve being playing Akyim’s first challenges on his http://ctf.katsudon.org

They are kinda not that good and some are not gonna be easy for people unfamiliar with CTF’s challenges.
So I recommend it if you are into playing and know some stuff in Japonese.

For those who like comic books, I recommend the “newMinimum Wage, by Robert Kirkman.
if you ever read Maximum Minimum Wage the new phase of Rob without Sylvia is a must, the style of the drawing and the plot matured perfectly trough this years.

Here is a fan art of Minimum Wage by another of my favorite comic artist: Joe Flood

IMG_0321

Deixe um comentário